Hello, World!

Ok, so that title may be outplayed by now but what better way to show that I am new. Well, first introductions, Right? Well, my name is Luis and I am starting this blog because of a project for school and because I want to become slightly more social with people than just my animals. So I will begin with a brief history of myself.I am currently a student and I have one more semester to go before I earn bachelor’s in business administration

I am currently a student and I have one more semester to go before I earn my bachelor degree in business administration. So, I am currently working on that. But, I have also started to farm commercially. I began farming because I needed money, and boy has it been a ride.  I have learned plenty of lessons through farming and I guess that is going to be the purpose of this blog. I will talk about farming, lessons I’ve learned while farming, new stuff I learned about farming, and also randomness.

There is still more to me and more will be shared later. For now, welcome to my blog. I hope this becomes another positive experience for me and for anyone checking this out.

Leave a Reply

